Clerk of Course


Ian Beech  01226 758774 or 07803 017164


Secretary of the Meeting / Deputy C of C


Len Fowkes   01909 565458 or 07716 292464



Entries Secretary


Martin Shaw  01924 840171 or 07809 100729



Safety Officer


Paul Screaton



Chief Marshal


Richard Elms



Stage Commander


Jon Binns



Entries System & Results


Matthew Atkinson



Motorsport UK Scrutineer


Mark Casey





Kevin Money (Photos)

Ian Madison (MAD Video)



Please do NOT telephone any of the Officials after 9:00pm




Site Map Powered by gpEasy CMS